Nominate an exceptional individual or organization for Canadian Housing and Renewal Association (CHRA)‘s Awards of Recognition.

Each year the organization honours and pays tribute to outstanding individuals and organizations that excel at providing safe and affordable housing to all people living in Canada.

Nominations for the four CHRA National Awards of Recognition are now open:

  • Community Builder Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Leadership Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

Deadline: December 14, 2018

Award recipients are recognized at a special awards luncheon during our National Congress on Housing and Homelessness, taking place on April 4, 2019 in Victoria, British Columbia.